## CHESS TEAM WINNERS 2022-2023



Mr. Navin Morajkar (TE Comp), Mr. Fondekar Saish Ulhas(BE ETC), Mr. Yash Paul (TE MECH), Mr. Shvesh Sandesh Naik (TE Comp), Mr. Shivam Kholkar(TE MECH) and Mr. Reuben Fernandes(SE MECH) from Don Bosco College of Engineering, Fatorda emerged as winners in the Chess Tournament organised at Goa University Jubilee Hall. In all, there were 42 colleges that participated in the event.